Club Captains


Club Captains

Gordon Bulloch 1996-1999
Andy Nicol 1999-2003
Cameron Mather 2003-2004
Jonny Petrie 2004-2006
Al Kellock 2006-2015
Jonny Gray 2015-2016
Jonny Gray and Henry Pyrgos 2016-2017
Ryan Wilson 2017-2018
Ryan Wilson and Callum Gibbins 2018-2020
Ryan Wilson and Fraser Brown 2020-

Newsletter sign up

Sign up to Glasgow Warriors mailing lists today to receive the latest club news, ticket alerts, merchandise alerts, community rugby activities and offers from our Sponsors & Partners.

sign up