Lamont and Dunbar come into side for Munster match

Sean Lamont and Alex Dunbar come into the Glasgow Warriors starting XV for their European Rugby Champions Cup game against Munster tomorrow lunchtime.Alex Dunbar returns for Glasgow tomorrow lunchtime

Lamont replaces Leonardo Sarto on the right wing and Dunbar, who was a late withdrawal ahead of last weekend’s victory over Leicester Tigers due to illness, will start at outside centre at Thomond Park.

Sam Johnson joins Dunbar in midfield, while Rory Hughes maintains his place on the left wing and Stuart Hogg once again starts at full-back.
Co-captain Henry Pyrgos and Finn Russell will again combine at half-back behind an unchanged pack.
Gordon Reid, who had a 100th cap to remember last Friday, is again joined by Fraser Brown and Zander Fagerson in the Warriors front-row.
Tim Swinson and co-captain Jonny Gray start at lock with the back-row of Rob Harley, Ryan Wilson and Josh Strauss completing the starting XV.
On the bench Italy international Simone Favaro could return to action for the first time since sustaining an injury against Leinster in September. Full-back Peter Murchie is also included this week, having been named amongst the replacements.
The game will be the first Munster have played since the sudden passing of their head coach Anthony Foley last weekend.

Glasgow Warriors team to play Munster in the European Rugby Champions Cup at Thomond Park. Saturday 22 October at 1.00pm live on Sky Sports 2. You can also follow all the action on Twitter @GlasgowWarriors. (Glasgow Warriors caps and European Cup caps in brackets): 

15. Stuart Hogg (88) (25)
14. Sean Lamont (102) (57)
13. Alex Dunbar (86) (18)
12. Sam Johnson (15) (4)
11. Rory Hughes (20) (1)
10. Finn Russell (51) (13)
9. Henry Pyrgos (110) (22) CO-CAPTAIN
1. Gordon Reid (100) (16)
2. Fraser Brown (52) (8)
3. Zander Fagerson (39) (7)
4. Tim Swinson (81) (37)
5. Jonny Gray (61) (15) CO-CAPTAIN
6. Rob Harley (143) (27)
7. Ryan Wilson (116) (25)
8. Josh Strauss (94) (18)
16. Pat MacArthur (139) (32)
17. Alex Allan (31) (8)
18. Sila Puafisi (27) (15)
19. Lewis Wynne (7) (1)
20. Simone Favaro (21) (5)
21. Ali Price (27) (4)
22. Mark Bennett (54) (9)
23. Peter Murchie (104) (15)
Not available due to injury: Adam Ashe (hip / foot), Rory Clegg (shoulder), Scott Cummings (shoulder), Corey Flynn (hamstring), Chris Fusaro (knees), Ryan Grant (back), Peter Horne (hand), Lee Jones (knee), Greg Peterson (shoulder), Leonardo Sarto (shoulder), Tommy Seymour (back / illness), Tjiuee Uanivi (shoulder) and Richie Vernon (shoulder).