Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2014/15

Sat 30 Aug 2014
15:00 London Scottish A   - Pre-Season Friendlies 2014/15
Live on dailyrecord.co.uk
Sat 6 Sep 2014
17:15 Leinster H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports 1
Sun 14 Sep 2014
16:00 Cardiff Blues A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 20 Sep 2014
14:40 Newport Gwent Dragons A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports 1
Fri 26 Sep 2014
19:35 Connacht H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Sun 5 Oct 2014
15:00 Benetton Treviso A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Two Scotland
Sat 11 Oct 2014
17:05 Ulster Rugby A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 18 Oct 2014
15:15 Bath Rugby H   - European Rugby Champions Cup
Live on BT Sport 2
Sat 25 Oct 2014
18:15 Montpellier Herault Rugby A   - European Rugby Champions Cup
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 31 Oct 2014
19:35 Benetton Treviso H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Fri 21 Nov 2014
19:35 Llanelli Scarlets A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC ALBA
Sun 30 Nov 2014
16:00 Newport Gwent Dragons H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 5 Dec 2014
00:00 Stade Toulousain A   - European Rugby Champions Cup
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 12 Dec 2014
00:00 Stade Toulousain H   - European Rugby Champions Cup
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Sat 20 Dec 2014
14:40 Munster H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 27 Dec 2014
14:40 Edinburgh Rugby H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 2 Jan 2015
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Two Scotland
Fri 9 Jan 2015
19:35 Llanelli Scarlets H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 16 Jan 2015
00:00 Montpellier Herault Rugby H   - European Rugby Champions Cup
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 23 Jan 2015
00:00 Bath Rugby A   - European Rugby Champions Cup
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 13 Feb 2015
00:00 Zebre Rugby A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 20 Feb 2015
00:00 Neath Swansea Ospreys H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 27 Feb 2015
00:00 Munster A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 6 Mar 2015
00:00 Zebre Rugby H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 27 Mar 2015
00:00 Leinster A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 10 Apr 2015
00:00 Cardiff Blues H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 24 Apr 2015
00:00 Connacht A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 8 May 2015
00:00 Neath Swansea Ospreys A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 15 May 2015
00:00 Ulster Rugby H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed

Results 2014/15

Sat 23 Aug 2014
15:30 Harlequins H 23 - 24 L Pre-Season Friendlies 2014/15

GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Leinster 00000:00000
2Glasgow Warriors00000:00000
3Ulster Rugby00000:00000
4Benetton Treviso00000:00000
5Munster 00000:00000
6Llanelli Scarlets00000:00000
7Zebre Rugby00000:00000
8Cardiff Blues00000:00000
9Neath Swansea Ospreys00000:00000
10Connacht 00000:00000
11Edinburgh Rugby00000:00000
12Newport Gwent Dragons00000:00000

European Rugby Champions Cup table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Stade Toulousain00000:00000
2Montpellier Herault Rugby00000:00000
3Glasgow Warriors00000:00000
4Bath Rugby00000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.