Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2015/16

Sat 5 Sep 2015
17:15 Scarlets H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on Sky
Fri 11 Sep 2015
19:35 Connacht H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on BBC Alba
Fri 2 Oct 2015
18:00 Munster A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on Sky
Fri 16 Oct 2015
19:35 Newport Gwent Dragons H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Fri 23 Oct 2015
19:45 Leinster A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on Sky
Sun 1 Nov 2015
14:30 Ospreys H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on BBC Alba
Sat 7 Nov 2015
15:00 Cardiff Blues A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on Sky
Fri 27 Nov 2015
19:35 Benetton Treviso H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Sat 5 Dec 2015
15:00 Leinster H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on Sky
Sun 27 Dec 2015
15:05 Edinburgh Rugby A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on BBC Alba
Sat 2 Jan 2016
17:15 Edinburgh Rugby H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on Sky
Sat 9 Jan 2016
16:05 Zebre A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Fri 29 Jan 2016
00:00 Ospreys A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Weekend of
Fri 12 Feb 2016
00:00 Ulster A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Weekend of
Fri 19 Feb 2016
00:00 Munster H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Weekend of
Fri 26 Feb 2016
00:00 Newport Gwent Dragons A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Weekend of
Fri 4 Mar 2016
00:00 Cardiff Blues H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Weekend of
Fri 25 Mar 2016
00:00 Ulster H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Weekend of
Fri 1 Apr 2016
00:00 Benetton Treviso A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Weekend of
Fri 15 Apr 2016
00:00 Scarlets A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Weekend of
Fri 29 Apr 2016
00:00 Zebre H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Weekend of
Fri 6 May 2016
00:00 Connacht A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Weekend of

Results 2014/15

Sat 30 May 2015
18:30 Munster H 31 - 13 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15 Knock-Out Rounds
Fri 22 May 2015
19:45 Ulster H 16 - 14 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15 Knock-Out Rounds
Sat 16 May 2015
15:00 Ulster H 32 - 10 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports 1
Fri 8 May 2015
19:35 Ospreys A 21 - 10 L GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Two Wales and BBC Red Button
Sat 25 Apr 2015
13:05 Connacht A 13 - 31 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 10 Apr 2015
19:35 Cardiff Blues H 36 - 17 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 27 Mar 2015
19:35 Leinster A 34 - 34 D GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Two Scotland
Fri 6 Mar 2015
19:35 Zebre H 26 - 5 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 28 Feb 2015
19:15 Munster A 22 - 10 L GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 21 Feb 2015
17:15 Ospreys H 19 - 16 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports
Sun 15 Feb 2015
13:00 Zebre A 10 - 54 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports
Sun 25 Jan 2015
13:00 Bath Rugby A 20 - 15 L European Rugby Champions Cup
Sun 18 Jan 2015
13:00 Montpellier Herault Rugby H 21 - 10 W European Rugby Champions Cup
Fri 9 Jan 2015
19:35 Scarlets H 22 - 7 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 2 Jan 2015
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby A 20 - 8 L GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Two Scotland
Sat 27 Dec 2014
14:40 Edinburgh Rugby H 16 - 6 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 20 Dec 2014
14:40 Munster H 21 - 18 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 13 Dec 2014
13:00 Stade Toulousain H 9 - 12 L European Rugby Champions Cup
Live on Sky Sports
Sun 7 Dec 2014
16:15 Stade Toulousain A 19 - 11 L European Rugby Champions Cup
Live on BT Sport
Sun 30 Nov 2014
16:00 Newport Gwent Dragons H 19 - 15 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 21 Nov 2014
19:35 Scarlets A 19 - 9 L GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 31 Oct 2014
19:35 Benetton Treviso H 17 - 9 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Sat 25 Oct 2014
18:15 Montpellier Herault Rugby A 13 - 15 W European Rugby Champions Cup
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 18 Oct 2014
15:15 Bath Rugby H 37 - 10 W European Rugby Champions Cup
Live on BT Sport 2
Sat 11 Oct 2014
17:05 Ulster A 29 - 9 L GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports
Sun 5 Oct 2014
15:00 Benetton Treviso A 23 - 40 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Two Scotland
Fri 26 Sep 2014
19:35 Connacht H 39 - 21 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Sat 20 Sep 2014
14:40 Newport Gwent Dragons A 13 - 33 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports 1
Sun 14 Sep 2014
16:00 Cardiff Blues A 12 - 33 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 6 Sep 2014
17:15 Leinster H 22 - 20 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports 1
Sat 30 Aug 2014
15:00 London Scottish A 19 - 38 W Pre-Season Friendlies 2014/15
Live on dailyrecord.co.uk
Sat 23 Aug 2014
15:30 Harlequins H 23 - 24 L Pre-Season Friendlies 2014/15

GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Glasgow Warriors221651540:3601809075
2Ospreys221651546:3581886274
3Munster 211461534:3681667368
4Ulster211461501:3561456266
5Leinster 221183483:3751088462
6Scarlets211083436:382544353
7Edinburgh Rugby2210111399:419-203348
8Connacht 219111407:409-22545
9Newport Gwent Dragons228140393:484-914642
10Cardiff Blues217131424:529-1053235
11Zebre214170287:575-2881320
12Benetton Treviso223181306:641-3352319

European Rugby Champions Cup table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Bath Rugby6420146:108382119
2Stade Toulousain6420126:12420117
3Glasgow Warriors6330108:84241215
4Montpellier Herault Rugby615090:154-64026

GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Munster00000:00000
2Zebre00000:00000
3Edinburgh Rugby00000:00000
4Ospreys00000:00000
5Connacht 00000:00000
6Glasgow Warriors00000:00000
7Newport Gwent Dragons00000:00000
8Benetton Treviso00000:00000
9Leinster 00000:00000
10Scarlets00000:00000
11Ulster00000:00000
12Cardiff Blues00000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.