Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2015/16

Sat 5 Sep 2015
17:15 Scarlets H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 11 Sep 2015
19:35 Connacht H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 2 Oct 2015
18:00 Munster A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 16 Oct 2015
19:35 Newport Gwent Dragons H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Fri 23 Oct 2015
19:45 Leinster A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports
Sun 1 Nov 2015
14:30 Ospreys H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 7 Nov 2015
15:00 Cardiff Blues A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 14 Nov 2015
16:15 Racing 92 A   - European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 21 Nov 2015
17:15 Northampton Saints H   - European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 27 Nov 2015
19:35 Benetton Treviso H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Sat 5 Dec 2015
15:00 Leinster H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 12 Dec 2015
13:00 Scarlets H   - European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 19 Dec 2015
19:45 Scarlets A   - European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/16
Live on BT Sport
Sun 27 Dec 2015
15:05 Edinburgh Rugby A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 2 Jan 2016
17:15 Edinburgh Rugby H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 9 Jan 2016
14:30 Zebre A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 15 Jan 2016
00:00 Northampton Saints A   - European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/16
Weekend of - date, time and broadcaster confirmed after Round 4
Fri 22 Jan 2016
00:00 Racing 92 H   - European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/16
Weekend of - date, time and broadcaster confirmed after Round 4
Fri 29 Jan 2016
00:00 Ospreys A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Weekend of
Fri 12 Feb 2016
00:00 Ulster A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Weekend of
Fri 19 Feb 2016
00:00 Munster H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Weekend of
Fri 26 Feb 2016
00:00 Newport Gwent Dragons A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Weekend of
Fri 4 Mar 2016
00:00 Cardiff Blues H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Weekend of
Fri 25 Mar 2016
00:00 Ulster H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Weekend of
Fri 1 Apr 2016
00:00 Benetton Treviso A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Weekend of
Fri 15 Apr 2016
00:00 Scarlets A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Weekend of
Fri 29 Apr 2016
00:00 Zebre H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Weekend of
Fri 6 May 2016
00:00 Connacht A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16
Weekend of

Results 2014/15

Sat 30 May 2015
18:30 Munster H 31 - 13 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15 Knock-Out Rounds
Fri 22 May 2015
19:45 Ulster H 16 - 14 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15 Knock-Out Rounds
Sun 25 Jan 2015
13:00 Bath Rugby A 20 - 15 L European Rugby Champions Cup
Sun 18 Jan 2015
13:00 Montpellier Herault Rugby H 21 - 10 W European Rugby Champions Cup
Sat 13 Dec 2014
13:00 Stade Toulousain H 9 - 12 L European Rugby Champions Cup
Live on Sky Sports
Sun 7 Dec 2014
16:15 Stade Toulousain A 19 - 11 L European Rugby Champions Cup
Live on BT Sport
Sat 25 Oct 2014
18:15 Montpellier Herault Rugby A 13 - 15 W European Rugby Champions Cup
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 18 Oct 2014
15:15 Bath Rugby H 37 - 10 W European Rugby Champions Cup
Live on BT Sport 2
Sat 30 Aug 2014
15:00 London Scottish A 19 - 38 W Pre-Season Friendlies 2014/15
Live on dailyrecord.co.uk
Sat 23 Aug 2014
15:30 Harlequins H 23 - 24 L Pre-Season Friendlies 2014/15

European Rugby Champions Cup table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Bath Rugby6420146:108382119
2Stade Toulousain6420126:12420117
3Glasgow Warriors6330108:84241215
4Montpellier Herault Rugby615090:154-64026

GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Edinburgh Rugby110016:97004
2Leinster 10109:16-7011
3Benetton Treviso00000:00000
4Scarlets00000:00000
5Ulster00000:00000
6Cardiff Blues00000:00000
7Munster00000:00000
8Zebre00000:00000
9Ospreys00000:00000
10Connacht 00000:00000
11Glasgow Warriors00000:00000
12Newport Gwent Dragons00000:00000

European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Racing 9200000:00000
2Glasgow Warriors00000:00000
3Scarlets00000:00000
4Northampton Saints00000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.

Schools and Youth Fixtures and Results