Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2014/15

Sat 23 Aug 2014
15:30 Harlequins H   - Pre-Season Friendlies 2014/15
Sat 30 Aug 2014
15:00 London Scottish A   - Pre-Season Friendlies 2014/15
Fri 5 Sep 2014
00:00 Leinster H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 12 Sep 2014
00:00 Cardiff Blues A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 19 Sep 2014
00:00 Newport Gwent Dragons A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 26 Sep 2014
00:00 Connacht H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 3 Oct 2014
00:00 Benetton Treviso A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 10 Oct 2014
00:00 Ulster Rugby A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 31 Oct 2014
00:00 Benetton Treviso H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 21 Nov 2014
00:00 Llanelli Scarlets A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 28 Nov 2014
00:00 Newport Gwent Dragons H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 19 Dec 2014
00:00 Munster H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 26 Dec 2014
00:00 Edinburgh Rugby H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 2 Jan 2015
00:00 Edinburgh Rugby A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 9 Jan 2015
00:00 Llanelli Scarlets H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 13 Feb 2015
00:00 Zebre Rugby A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 20 Feb 2015
00:00 Neath Swansea Ospreys H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 27 Feb 2015
00:00 Munster A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 6 Mar 2015
00:00 Zebre Rugby H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 27 Mar 2015
00:00 Leinster A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 10 Apr 2015
00:00 Cardiff Blues H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 24 Apr 2015
00:00 Connacht A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 8 May 2015
00:00 Neath Swansea Ospreys A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 15 May 2015
00:00 Ulster Rugby H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed

No result data has been found for the selected team.

GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Zebre Rugby00000:00000
2Cardiff Blues00000:00000
3Neath Swansea Ospreys00000:00000
4Connacht 00000:00000
5Edinburgh Rugby00000:00000
6Newport Gwent Dragons00000:00000
7Leinster 00000:00000
8Glasgow Warriors00000:00000
9Ulster Rugby00000:00000
10Benetton Treviso00000:00000
11Munster 00000:00000
12Llanelli Scarlets00000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.