Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2016/17

Fri 16 Dec 2016
19:45 Racing 92 H   - European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/17
Live on BT Sport
Mon 26 Dec 2016
16:05 Edinburgh Rugby A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 31 Dec 2016
14:00 Benetton Treviso A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 7 Jan 2017
19:35 Cardiff Blues H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 13 Jan 2017
00:00 Munster H   - European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/17
Weekend of 13/14/15 Jan - Date TBC
Fri 20 Jan 2017
00:00 Leicester Tigers A   - European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/17
Weekend of 20/21/22 Jan - Date TBC
Fri 10 Feb 2017
00:00 Scarlets H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Fri 17 Feb 2017
00:00 Ulster A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Fri 24 Feb 2017
00:00 Ospreys A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Fri 3 Mar 2017
00:00 Newport Gwent Dragons H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Fri 24 Mar 2017
00:00 Connacht H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Fri 7 Apr 2017
00:00 Munster A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Fri 14 Apr 2017
19:35 Zebre H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 28 Apr 2017
00:00 Leinster Rugby A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Sat 6 May 2017
17:15 Edinburgh Rugby H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17

Results 2016/17

Sat 10 Dec 2016
16:15 Racing 92 A 14 - 23 W European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/17
Live on BT Sport
Fri 2 Dec 2016
19:35 Munster H 15 - 16 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 25 Nov 2016
19:35 Ospreys H 5 - 22 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 5 Nov 2016
19:35 Scarlets A 27 - 3 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 28 Oct 2016
19:35 Benetton Treviso H 31 - 14 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 22 Oct 2016
13:00 Munster A 38 - 17 L European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/17
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 14 Oct 2016
19:45 Leicester Tigers H 42 - 13 W European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/17
Live on BT Sport
Sat 8 Oct 2016
17:05 Zebre A 28 - 33 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 30 Sep 2016
19:35 Newport Gwent Dragons A 17 - 26 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 23 Sep 2016
19:35 Ulster H 17 - 22 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on BBC 2 Scotland
Fri 16 Sep 2016
19:00 Cardiff Blues A 23 - 19 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Not on TV
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 Leinster Rugby H 33 - 25 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 3 Sep 2016
17:15 Connacht A 5 - 41 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on Sky Sports
Tue 30 Aug 2016
19:35 Canada A H 63 - 0 W Pre-Season Friendlies 2016/17
Fri 26 Aug 2016
19:45 Gloucester Rugby A 33 - 19 L Pre-Season Friendlies 2016/17
Sat 20 Aug 2016
16:00 Harlequins A 22 - 17 L Pre-Season Friendlies 2016/17

GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Leinster 221660458:2901686373
2Connacht 221570507:4061018573
3Glasgow Warriors221471557:3801778672
4Ulster221480488:3071818569
5Munster221390459:417426563
6Scarlets221480477:458192563
7Cardiff Blues2211110542:461815756
8Ospreys2211101490:455356355
9Edinburgh Rugby2211110405:366392854
10Newport Gwent Dragons224180353:492-13901026
11Zebre225170308:718-4103124
12Benetton Treviso223190320:614-2940820

GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Munster10820267:1291384137
2Ospreys10730315:1671487136
3Leinster Rugby9720236:168684032
4Glasgow Warriors10550223:199244327
5Scarlets9630191:150412026
6Ulster8530157:124331223
7Cardiff Blues9540197:213-162123
8Connacht 8350129:182-532115
9Newport Gwent Dragons9360155:209-541215
10Edinburgh Rugby10370213:236-231114
11Zebre716094:222-128037
12Benetton Treviso9180117:295-178116

European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Racing 925311110:56543017
2Glasgow Warriors6330114:96181114
3Northampton Saints531172:83-110014
4Scarlets404035:96-61022

European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Glasgow Warriors321082:6517109
2Munster110038:1721105
3Racing 92101014:23-9000
4Leicester Tigers101013:42-29000

GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16 Play-off table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Connacht 220036:2115008
2Leinster 211040:382004
3Glasgow Warriors101011:16-5011
4Leinster Rugby101010:20-10000
5Ulster101018:30-12000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.