Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2016/17

Sat 3 Sep 2016
17:15 Connacht A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 Leinster Rugby H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 16 Sep 2016
00:00 Cardiff Blues A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Fri 23 Sep 2016
19:35 Ulster H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 30 Sep 2016
19:35 Newport Gwent Dragons A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 8 Oct 2016
17:05 Zebre A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 28 Oct 2016
19:35 Benetton Treviso H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 5 Nov 2016
19:35 Scarlets A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 25 Nov 2016
19:35 Ospreys H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 2 Dec 2016
19:35 Munster H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Mon 26 Dec 2016
16:05 Edinburgh Rugby A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 31 Dec 2016
14:00 Benetton Treviso A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 7 Jan 2017
19:35 Cardiff Blues H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 10 Feb 2017
00:00 Scarlets H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Fri 17 Feb 2017
00:00 Ulster A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Fri 24 Feb 2017
00:00 Ospreys A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Fri 3 Mar 2017
00:00 Newport Gwent Dragons H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Fri 24 Mar 2017
00:00 Connacht H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Fri 7 Apr 2017
00:00 Munster A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Fri 14 Apr 2017
19:35 Zebre H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 28 Apr 2017
00:00 Leinster Rugby A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Sat 6 May 2017
17:15 Edinburgh Rugby H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17

No result data has been found for the selected team.

European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Racing 925311110:56543017
2Glasgow Warriors6330114:96181114
3Northampton Saints531172:83-110014
4Scarlets404035:96-61022

GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Connacht 00000:00000
2Leinster Rugby00000:00000
3Newport Gwent Dragons00000:00000
4Cardiff Blues00000:00000
5Scarlets00000:00000
6Ulster00000:00000
7Edinburgh Rugby00000:00000
8Munster00000:00000
9Zebre00000:00000
10Glasgow Warriors00000:00000
11Ospreys00000:00000
12Benetton Treviso00000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.