Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2014/15

Sat 20 Dec 2014
14:40 Munster H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 27 Dec 2014
14:40 Edinburgh Rugby H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 2 Jan 2015
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Two Scotland
Fri 9 Jan 2015
19:35 Llanelli Scarlets H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC ALBA
Sun 18 Jan 2015
13:00 Montpellier Herault Rugby H   - European Rugby Champions Cup
Sun 25 Jan 2015
13:00 Bath Rugby A   - European Rugby Champions Cup
Sun 15 Feb 2015
14:00 Zebre Rugby A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 21 Feb 2015
17:15 Neath Swansea Ospreys H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 28 Feb 2015
19:15 Munster A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Alba
Fri 6 Mar 2015
19:35 Zebre Rugby H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
BBC Alba
Fri 27 Mar 2015
00:00 Leinster A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 10 Apr 2015
00:00 Cardiff Blues H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 24 Apr 2015
00:00 Connacht A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 8 May 2015
00:00 Neath Swansea Ospreys A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 15 May 2015
00:00 Ulster Rugby H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed

Results 2014/15

Sat 13 Dec 2014
13:00 Stade Toulousain H 9 - 12 L European Rugby Champions Cup
Live on Sky Sports
Sun 7 Dec 2014
16:15 Stade Toulousain A 19 - 11 L European Rugby Champions Cup
Live on BT Sport
Sun 30 Nov 2014
16:00 Newport Gwent Dragons H 19 - 15 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 21 Nov 2014
19:35 Llanelli Scarlets A 19 - 9 L GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 31 Oct 2014
19:35 Benetton Treviso H 17 - 9 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Sat 25 Oct 2014
18:15 Montpellier Herault Rugby A 13 - 15 W European Rugby Champions Cup
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 18 Oct 2014
15:15 Bath Rugby H 37 - 10 W European Rugby Champions Cup
Live on BT Sport 2
Sat 11 Oct 2014
17:05 Ulster Rugby A 29 - 9 L GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports
Sun 5 Oct 2014
15:00 Benetton Treviso A 23 - 40 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Two Scotland
Fri 26 Sep 2014
19:35 Connacht H 39 - 21 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Sat 20 Sep 2014
14:40 Newport Gwent Dragons A 13 - 33 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports 1
Sun 14 Sep 2014
16:00 Cardiff Blues A 12 - 33 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 6 Sep 2014
17:15 Leinster H 22 - 20 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports 1
Sat 30 Aug 2014
15:00 London Scottish A 19 - 38 W Pre-Season Friendlies 2014/15
Live on dailyrecord.co.uk
Sat 23 Aug 2014
15:30 Harlequins H 23 - 24 L Pre-Season Friendlies 2014/15

GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Leinster 10631247:159884232
2Munster 9720217:133842232
3Neath Swansea Ospreys9720237:138992131
4Glasgow Warriors9720221:161603031
5Ulster Rugby9621224:126983130
6Connacht 10631173:160131027
7Llanelli Scarlets10442203:181222123
8Edinburgh Rugby10451178:213-351120
9Cardiff Blues10361218:262-442117
10Zebre Rugby9270115:227-112019
11Newport Gwent Dragons9180128:211-83138
12Benetton Treviso10091125:315-190114

European Rugby Champions Cup table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Stade Toulousain440082:62200016
2Glasgow Warriors422072:54181110
3Bath Rugby422091:75161110
4Montpellier Herault Rugby404053:107-54022

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.