Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2014/15

Fri 21 Nov 2014
19:35 Llanelli Scarlets A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC ALBA
Sun 30 Nov 2014
16:00 Newport Gwent Dragons H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC ALBA
Sun 7 Dec 2014
16:15 Stade Toulousain A   - European Rugby Champions Cup
Live on BT Sport
Sat 13 Dec 2014
13:00 Stade Toulousain H   - European Rugby Champions Cup
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 20 Dec 2014
14:40 Munster H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 27 Dec 2014
14:40 Edinburgh Rugby H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 2 Jan 2015
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Two Scotland
Fri 9 Jan 2015
19:35 Llanelli Scarlets H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 16 Jan 2015
00:00 Montpellier Herault Rugby H   - European Rugby Champions Cup
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 23 Jan 2015
00:00 Bath Rugby A   - European Rugby Champions Cup
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Sun 15 Feb 2015
14:00 Zebre Rugby A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 21 Feb 2015
17:15 Neath Swansea Ospreys H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 28 Feb 2015
19:15 Munster A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Alba
Fri 6 Mar 2015
19:35 Zebre Rugby H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
BBC Alba
Fri 27 Mar 2015
00:00 Leinster A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 10 Apr 2015
00:00 Cardiff Blues H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 24 Apr 2015
00:00 Connacht A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 8 May 2015
00:00 Neath Swansea Ospreys A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed
Fri 15 May 2015
00:00 Ulster Rugby H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Weekend of date - exact date and time to be confirmed

Results 2014/15

Fri 31 Oct 2014
19:35 Benetton Treviso H 17 - 9 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Sat 25 Oct 2014
18:15 Montpellier Herault Rugby A 13 - 15 W European Rugby Champions Cup
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 18 Oct 2014
15:15 Bath Rugby H 37 - 10 W European Rugby Champions Cup
Live on BT Sport 2
Sat 11 Oct 2014
17:05 Ulster Rugby A 29 - 9 L GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports
Sun 5 Oct 2014
15:00 Benetton Treviso A 23 - 40 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Two Scotland
Fri 26 Sep 2014
19:35 Connacht H 39 - 21 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Sat 20 Sep 2014
14:40 Newport Gwent Dragons A 13 - 33 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports 1
Sun 14 Sep 2014
16:00 Cardiff Blues A 12 - 33 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 6 Sep 2014
17:15 Leinster H 22 - 20 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports 1
Sat 30 Aug 2014
15:00 London Scottish A 19 - 38 W Pre-Season Friendlies 2014/15
Live on dailyrecord.co.uk
Sat 23 Aug 2014
15:30 Harlequins H 23 - 24 L Pre-Season Friendlies 2014/15

GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Neath Swansea Ospreys7700209:951142030
2Glasgow Warriors7610193:127663027
3Ulster Rugby6411156:83733021
4Leinster 7430184:112723221
5Munster 6420130:77531219
6Connacht 7421105:128-230018
7Llanelli Scarlets6222139:124152014
8Edinburgh Rugby724192:182-900111
9Newport Gwent Dragons615095:131-36127
10Cardiff Blues6141124:172-48107
11Zebre Rugby615081:146-65015
12Benetton Treviso707076:207-131011

European Rugby Champions Cup table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Glasgow Warriors220052:2329109
2Stade Toulousain220051:429008
3Montpellier Herault Rugby202036:45-9022
4Bath Rugby202029:58-29011

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.

 

Get your viagogo Autumn Tests Tickets