Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2012/13

Tue 2 Apr 2013
19:30 Selkirk RFC A   - Booker Border League - Pool B

Results 2012/13

Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Lasswade RFC A 15 - 24 W RBS Championship League B
Rescheduled from 22.12.12 & 16.3.13 - Pitch
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Musselburgh RFC A 58 - 7 L RBS Championship League B
Rescheduled from 26 January, 2013.
Sat 23 Mar 2013
15:00 Perthshire RFC H 21 - 31 L RBS Championship League B
Sat 9 Mar 2013
15:00 Morgan Academy FP RFC H 33 - 0 W RBS Championship League B
Reschedule from 5 January, 2013.
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Haddington RFC H 20 - 44 L RBS Championship League B
Rescheduled from 1 December, 2012.
Sat 23 Feb 2013
15:00 Murrayfield Wanderers FC A 69 - 7 L RBS Championship League B
Sat 16 Feb 2013
15:00 Peebles RFC H 5 - 38 L RBS Championship League B
15:00 Peebles RFC H P - P D RBS Border Regional Cup
Rescheduled from 15 December, 2012.
Fri 8 Feb 2013
19:30 Kelso RFC A 42 - 21 L RBS Border Regional Cup
Rescheduled from 19 January, 2013 and 8 December, 2012.
Sat 2 Feb 2013
15:00 Hawick A 51 - 10 L RBS Border Regional Cup
Sat 12 Jan 2013
15:00 Jed-Forest RFC H 15 - 16 L RBS Border Regional Cup
Sat 29 Dec 2012
15:00 Selkirk RFC H 14 - 21 L RBS Border Regional Cup
Sat 15 Dec 2012
15:00 Peebles RFC H P - P D RBS Border Regional Cup
Postponed to 16 February, 2013.
Sat 10 Nov 2012
15:00 Jed-Forest RFC H 15 - 12 W Booker Border League - Pool B
Sat 3 Nov 2012
15:00 Howe of Fife H 19 - 18 W RBS Championship League B
Sat 27 Oct 2012
15:00 Kirkcaldy A 13 - 13 D RBS Championship League B
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 Perthshire RFC A 5 - 38 W RBS Championship League B
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Murrayfield Wanderers FC H 30 - 22 W RBS Championship League B
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 Peebles RFC A 32 - 29 L RBS Championship League B
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 Musselburgh RFC H 15 - 13 W RBS Championship League B
Sat 22 Sep 2012
15:00 Morgan Academy FP RFC A 10 - 29 W RBS Championship League B
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Lasswade RFC H 22 - 12 W RBS Championship League B
Sat 8 Sep 2012
15:00 Haddington RFC A 28 - 28 D RBS Championship League B
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 Howe of Fife A 37 - 13 L RBS Championship League B
Sat 25 Aug 2012
15:00 Kirkcaldy H 18 - 6 W RBS Championship League B
Fri 17 Aug 2012
15:00 Gala H 0 - 40 L Booker Border League - Pool B

BT National League Division 3 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Lasswade RFC 221930682:25942313291
2Preston Lodge RFC 221750679:36231710280
3West of Scotland FC 221480671:35731414474
4RHC RFC 221570595:35024510474
5Dumfries Saints RFC221381648:36628211469
6East Kilbride RFC 2210111443:455-127655
7Perthshire RFC 2211101523:531-86153
8Irvine RFC 227114502:436667548
9Dalziel227132427:640-2136038
10Hawick YM RFC *227132359:719-3602132
11Dunfermline *225161342:635-2933426
12Murrayfield Wanderers FC 220202205:966-761116

* A points deduction has been applied.

RBS Championship Division B table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Jed-Forest RFC 181710666:21844812181
2Howe of Fife181620909:22968015180
3Musselburgh RFC 181530642:36727512274
4Livingston RFC 18990398:470-726345
5Haddington RFC 187101416:427-116541
6Kirkcaldy187101424:482-587239
7Aberdeenshire 187110367:539-1727439
8Lasswade RFC *185130347:592-2455323
9Murrayfield Wanderers FC *184140290:560-2702319
10Hawick YM RFC *182160219:794-575128

* A points deduction has been applied.

RBS Championship League B table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Peebles RFC 181620745:28346213077
2Howe of Fife181530681:28739412274
3Musselburgh RFC 181170615:30830710458
4Murrayfield Wanderers FC 181080496:3741227249
5Hawick YM RFC18972371:451-807148
6Lasswade RFC 188100419:543-1248141
7Kirkcaldy186111401:438-375334
8Haddington RFC 186111376:483-1075334
9Perthshire RFC 186120310:557-2475231
10Morgan Academy FP RFC *181170171:861-69000-1

* A points deduction has been applied.

RBS Border Regional Cup table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Selkirk RFC 5500126:61651021
2Hawick5320164:79853116
3Kelso RFC5311123:11942016
4Peebles RFC 5230132:12663213
5Jed-Forest RFC 513176:133-57006
6Hawick YM RFC505065:168-103022

Booker Border League - Pool B table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Gala3300153:221313015
2Selkirk RFC 211057:3126105
3Hawick YM RFC211015:52-37004
4Jed-Forest RFC 303020:140-120011

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.